ASC Logo
ASC Logo
PSA banner
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About ASC > National Consumer Response Council
eClearance login icon eClearance Login

Standards Council (Toronto)

Rafe Engle (Chair)
Barrister & Solicitor
RS Engle Professional Corporation

Meredith Ashton
Legal Counsel
Home Depot Canada

John Azevedo
Nintendo of Canada Ltd.

Alexis Cameron
General Manager – Western Canada
The Globe and Mail Inc.

Rick Emberley
MQO Research

Jennifer Ferguson
Director of Marketing Services
Niagara Casinos

Burtley G. Francis
Stewart McKelvey

Tory Grummett
Account Supervisor
J. Walter Thompson

Helena Lazar
VP Brand Director, Specialized Communications

Carolyn Leu
Senior Manager, Advertising Standards & Commercial Management
CBC/Radio-Canada Media Solutions

Nicolas Lopez
Head of Emerging Products - Marketing
Visa Canada

Cam Milne
VP/GM Place Based Media
Pattison Outdoor Advertising

Vanessa Norris
Senior Director, Marketing Services and Customer Experience
Loblaw Inc.

John Pace
Group Account Director
FCB Canada

Graham Reid
Vice President – Operations
Reid’s Distillery Inc.

Adam Seely
Account Executive
Pattison Outdoor Advertising

Public Representatives

Roberta Albert
Peggy Barnwell
Bonnie Cohen
Joan Cohen
Mike Darley
Chris Dodge
Lorraine Hughes
Stephen Lawson
Georgia Metcalfe
Lance Newman
Qoratia Parmanand
David Sparrow
Nicola White